Radio

Free Shoutcast HostingRadio Stream Hosting
NEWS
Inner Demon News
Be sure to check out the Inner Demon magazine with cover feature band Scarred By Truth.Just click on Merch&Mag section of the website to see the new issue
Inner Demon News
So most of you might know and some dont so we have moved all of our shows to our youtube channel. All you have to do to keep up with all of our live shows is key in Inner Demon Media and give a sub!!
Inner Demon News
Friday July 1st...be sure to tune in and release your Inner demons with the band isolate Peaks all the mayhem starts at 5pm est./10pm bst.
Inner Demon News
Friday July 8th...One this episode of Talking with Demons Jase and Ina hangout with the band One From The North.Join them at 5pm est./10pm bst.
Inner Demon News
Friday... July 15th...Decay The Ocean will be musical guests on Talking with Demons with Ina and Jase.Be sure to tune in and catch all the fun.All starts at 5pm est./10pm bst.
Inner Demon News
Friday July 22nd.. Jase and Ina sits with the band Credic.Join them as they talk all things about the band.Show time isd at 5pm est./10pm bst.
Inner Demon News
Welcome back Demons!!! Be sure to take a look at the news feed here for all the show days and times. As well go check out our monthly magazine in our Merch&Mag section on the site
Inner Demon News
Hello Demons!! Be sure to join us in chat live during the radio shows. All you have to do if using your phone is scroll down till you see chat. You can create your own screename just hit the cog!!
Inner Demon News
Checkout The delinquents Ball with Hosts Ina and Sid every Wed.@4pm EDT/9pm GMT..Fri.2pm EDT./7pm GMT..Sun.4pm EDT./9pm GMT. Join them live on Air as they play some of your favorite tunes.
New Show!!
Sid and Bob are back with a new show show called What The Hell? A show where we give you some randomly odd news and current events with a twist.Saturday's at 5pm EDT./10pm GMT.only on Inner Demon FB
New Show!!
Everyday Magick with Heather Workman,Fairlight Detorres and Sid Ryder. Sundays at 8pm EDT./1am GMT. only on Inner Demon Media social media sites
Inner Demon News
Friday at 5pm EDT./10pm GMT. Tune in for all new episodes of Talking with Demons Live!! with Ina and Jase. As always they will be sitting down with bands across the globe interviewing them.
Inner Demon News
Every Saturday at 1pm EDT./6pm GMT. Its the House of Pain with everyones favorite pirate Boy Pain. Grab the rum and sit back and enjoy 3 sea worthy hours of great music!!
Inner Demon News
Tune in every Friday at 3pm EDT./8pm GMT. for The Metal Moose Radio with The Heavy Metal Pirate himself Boy Pain.2 hours of some of the best music your ears can handle!!
Inner Demon News
Dont forget to take a look at our Schedule section here on the site to find all the times for your favorite shows
Inner Demon News
If you are a band or artist and you want airplay please submit your music at Innerdemonrecords666@gmail.com.Thank you for listening and for your submissions